Our Team



Errol Roy - Owner/President - NMLS 1807489

Phone: 720-937-6045

errol@recapitalloan.com

Diana Buch - SR. Loan Manager - NMLS- 1573298

Phone: 720-256-0809

diana@recapitalloan.com

Kacia Daughters- Mortgage Broker - NMLS 2191726

Phone: 407-4173174

Kacia@recapitalloan.com

David Choi - Mortgage Broker - NMLS 2168736

Phone: 720-382-0533

davidc@recapitalloan.com

Genia Bardina- Mortgage Broker -NMLS 729407

Phone: 720-255-9431

genia@recapitalloan.com

Lyubov Kigelman - Mortgage Broker - NMLS 2045507

Phone: 720-297-8114

luba1790@gmail.com

Steve McDermott - Mortgage Broker -NMLS 2028339

Phone: 303-910-6478

stevem4150@gmail.com